SoftBank Список Эмодзи


SoftBank — японский торговый представитель и оператор сотовой связи. С 1997 по 2016 год компания создавала собственные наборы эмодзи. С 2016 года SoftBank прекратил обновление и производство новых смайликов. Теперь компания использует дизайн эмодзи от Google, для устройств поддерживающих Android 7.0 или выше.

За 19 лет SoftBank выпустило 10 версий Эмодзи. В 1999 году смайлики появились в сервисах для общения в мобильных телефонах, в которых поддерживался C-HTML 4.0.

В 2006 году вышла версия анимированных эмодзи, которые имели размер 15×15 пикселей. В 2010 году большинство смайликов SoftBank становятся округленными. В 2012 году компания полностью отказывается от поддержки анимации смайликов.

Интересный факт:: Версия смайликов от SoftBank 2006 года, схожа с эмодзи от Apple в OS 2.2, так как компания была единственным поставщиком iPhone 3G в Японии и смайлики на смартфоне iPhone должны были корректно отображаться пользователям.



    🤣 Smileys & Emotion



    🤷 People & Body



    🐼 Animals & Nature



    🍕 Food & Drink



    💯 Symbols



    🌇 Travel & Places



    📮 Objects



    🎈 Activities



    🇺🇸 Flags

SoftBank Emojis List


SoftBank is a Japanese sales representative and a mobile operator. From 1997 to 2016, the company was creating its own emoji sets. Since 2016, SoftBank has stopped updating and creating new emoticons. Now the company uses Googleโ€™s emoji design for devices supporting Android 7.0 or higher.

SoftBank has released 10 versions of Emoji for 19 years. In 1999, emoticons appeared in communication services on mobile phones that supported C-HTML 4.0.

In 2006, a version of animated emoji was released, which had a size of 15×15 pixels. In 2010, most SoftBank emoticons become rounded. In 2012, the company completely refused the idea of animated emoticons.

Interesting fact: The 2006 SoftBank emoticon version is similar to Apple’s emoji in OS 2.2, as the company was the only iPhone 3G supplier in Japan and the emoticons on an iPhone smartphone should have been displayed correctly to users.



    ๐Ÿคฃ Smileys & Emotion



    ๐Ÿคท People & Body



    ๐Ÿผ Animals & Nature



    ๐Ÿ• Food & Drink



    ๐Ÿ’ฏ Symbols



    ๐ŸŒ‡ Travel & Places



    ๐Ÿ“ฎ Objects



    ๐ŸŽˆ Activities



    ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Flags