📜 Версия Эмодзи 3.0 📜


Версия 3.0 была выпущена 21 🌈 Июня 2016 года. Дата выпуска новой версии совпала с выпуском Unicode 9. Unicode 9. В новой версии, Unicode добавил кодировку для 72 эмодзи. Всего в Версии 3.0 было добавлено 642 новый эмодзи и их комбинаций.

Впервые именно в Версии 3.0 были добавлены эмодзи спортсменов, в преддверии летних Олимпийских игр в Рио. Консорциум Unicode добавил смайлики 🏅 Медалей, а также отображение некоторых видов спорта, например: 🤾 Гандбол, 🤽 Водное Поло, 🏀 Баскетбол, 🤺 Фехтование, и тд.

После выхода смайликов Версии 3.0, Apple попыталась изменить дизайн эмодзи 🍑 Персика (используется в качестве эвфемистического символа обозначающий ягодицы), так как компания хотела избавиться от этой ассоциации. Но пользователи с недовольством встретили тестовый вариант эмодзи, что позволило Apple изменить свое решение и оставить предыдущую версию эмодзи.

Другие версии эмодзи — Версия Эмодзи 1.0, Версия Эмодзи 2.0, Версия Эмодзи 4.0, Версия Эмодзи 5.0, Версия Эмодзи 11.0, Версия Эмодзи 12.0, Версия Эмодзи 12.1, Версия Эмодзи 13.0.

Интересный факт

После публикации Версии 3.0, Unicode появился в Twitter account, где публикует интересные факты и новости об эмодзи. Первая публикация рассказывает о добавлении в новую версию смайлика 🥓 Бекон.

Emoji Version 3.0 List


Version 3.0 was released on ๐ŸŒˆ June 21, 2016. The release date for the new version coincided with the release of Unicode 9. In the new version, Unicode added an encoding for 72 emojis. In total, 642 new emojis and their combinations were added in Version 3.0.

For the first time, it was in Version 3.0 that sportsman emojis were added in anticipation of the Rio Summer Olympics. The Unicode consortium added emoticons of ๐Ÿ… Medals, as well as displaying some sports, for example: ๐Ÿคพ Handball, ๐Ÿคฝ Water Polo, ๐Ÿ€ Basketball, ๐Ÿคบ Fencing, etc.

After the release of emoticons Version 3.0, Apple tried to change the design of ๐Ÿ‘ Peach emoji (used as a euphemistic symbol for the buttocks), as the company wanted to get rid of this association. But users were dissatisfied with the test version of emoji, which allowed Apple to change their mind and leave the previous version of emoji.

Other versions โ€” Emoji Version 1.0, Emoji Version 2.0, Emoji Version 4.0, Emoji Version 5.0, Emoji Version 11.0, Emoji Version 12.0, Emoji Version 12.1, Emoji Version 13.0.


Interesting fact:

After the publication of Version 3.0, Unicode created a Twitter account, where they publish interesting facts and news about emojis. The first tweet tells about adding ๐Ÿฅ“ Bacon emoticon to the new version.

Full list of Emojis Version 3.0