🇨🇦 EHmojis


EHmojis — это эмодзи-клавиатура, выпущенная крупнейшей канадской сетью ресторанов быстрого питания Tim Hortons. Коллекция эмодзи отображает культурные и природные особенности 🇨🇦 Канады, и позволяет представителям страны выражать свою идентичность в Интернете.

Первая закусочная, основанная канадским 🏒 Хоккеистом Тимом Хортонсом, открылась в 1964 году в провинции Онтарио. Теперь же заведения сети, которые продают, в основном, кофейные напитки и сладкие 🍩 Пончики, работают не только в Канаде, но также в 🇺🇸 США, 🇴🇲 Омане, 🇬🇧 Великобритании и 🇦🇪 ОАЭ. По данным национального опроса, опубликованного в 2015 году, компания названа самым надежным брендом страны.

Двуязычная клавиатура, разработанная для Tim Hortons маркетинговой компанией Snaps, была представлена в июне 2015 года ко 🇨🇦 Дню Канады. На момент выхода набор эмодзи включал изображение фирменного кофейного 🥤 Стакана и еще 11 уникальных дизайнов на канадскую тематику.

Emojis set — EHmojis



Смайликами стали, например, такие популярные символы Канады, как 🍁 Кленовый лист, 🫎 Лось и 🪑 Стул для отдыха Muskoka. А многозначное канадское слово «EH», упрощающее любой разговор, не только приобрело вид 💭 Мыслепузыря, но и вошло в название клавиатуры.

По состоянию на сентябрь 2022 года в приложение добавлено 18 тематических персонажей, а коллекция насчитывает 30 эмодзи.

Как получить коллекцию EHmojis?

Канадская клавиатура с эмодзи совместима с операционными системами Android и iOs, и бесплатно доступна в магазинах приложений App Store и Google play. Загрузив на устройство коллекцию EHmojis, приглашайте друзей отведать 🦞 Лобстера, поиграть в хоккей, посмотреть 🎆 Фейерверк на День Канады или просто выпить ☕ Чашечку кофе.

Примеры использования EHmojis



Чтобы это сделать, нажмите на нужный эмодзи и зажмите его изображение. Так смайлик скопируется в буфер обмена. Затем вставьте этот эмодзи в поле сообщения, выполнив стандартные для пользователя устройства действия.

Полный список эмодзи EHmojis:

bacon
bbq
beaver
cabin
canoe
chair
cruller
cup
eh
fireworks
goose
hat
heart
icedcapp
inukshuk
jacket
lobster
loonie
mapleleaf
moose
mountie
poutine
rockies
snowshoe
sorry
sticks
stone
syrup
timbits
tse

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ EHmojis


EHmojis โ€” is an emoji keyboard released by Tim Hortons, Canadaโ€™s largest fast food restaurant chain. The emoji collection depicts the cultural and natural features of ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada, and allows members of the country to express their identity online.

The first eatery, founded by Canadian ๐Ÿ’ Hockey player Tim Hortons, opened in Ontario in 1964. Now the chain, which sells mostly coffee drinks and sweet ๐Ÿฉ Donuts, operates not only in Canada, but also in the ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States, ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฒ Oman, the ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง UK and the ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช UAE. The company was named the nationโ€™s most trusted brand in a national survey published in 2015.

The bilingual keyboard, developed for Tim Hortons by marketing company Snaps, was introduced in June 2015 specially for ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada Day. At the time of release, the emoji set included an image of a branded coffee ๐Ÿฅค Glass and 11 other unique Canadian-themed designs.

Emojis set โ€” EHmojis



For example, such popular Canadian symbols as ๐Ÿ Maple leaf, ๐ŸซŽ Moose and Muskoka lounge ๐Ÿช‘ Chair became emoticons. And the multi-valued Canadian word โ€œEH,โ€ making any conversation easier, not only took the appearance of a ๐Ÿ’ญ Thought bubble, but it also became part of the keyboardโ€™s name.

As of September 2022, 18 themed characters have been added to the app, and the collection now holds 30 emoji.

How to get EHmojis collection?

The Canadian emoji keyboard is compatible with Android and iOS operating systems, and is available to download for free on the App Store and Google play. Once downloading the EHmojis collection to your device, invite your friends to eat ๐Ÿฆž Lobster, play hockey, watch Canada Day ๐ŸŽ† Fireworks or just have a โ˜• Cup of coffee.

Examples of using EHmojis



To do this, click on the desired emoji and press its icon. This will copy the emoji to the clipboard. Then paste this emoji into the message box, following the standard actions of the device user.

Here you can find the full list of EHmojis emojis:

bacon
bbq
beaver
cabin
canoe
chair
cruller
cup
eh
fireworks
goose
hat
heart
icedcapp
inukshuk
jacket
lobster
loonie
mapleleaf
moose
mountie
poutine
rockies
snowshoe
sorry
sticks
stone
syrup
timbits
tse